Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
January 16 2013 3 16 /01 /January /2013 01:15

Wow, there have been so many great books that I read in 2012, but this has to be my top ten favorites!

 

1.Product Details "Against the Tide" by Elizabeth Camden

 

With a close second coming to:

 

2.Product Details   "My Stubborn Heart" by Becky Wade (these two might have tied!) 

 

 

While those were the top two "first time reads", the third book on this list I have read several times, yet it remains at the top of my list (same goes for seventh place ;) )

 

3.  Product Details   "The Lady of Bolton Hill" by Elizabeth Camden (Note: this is a prequel to "Against the Tide")

 

 

4.. Product Details "Swept Away" by Mary Connealy.

 

 

 

5."Veil of Pearls" by Mary Lu Tyndall 

 

 

6..Go to "A Light In the Window" page  "A Light in the Window" by Julie Lessman was also a wonderful read.

 

 

 

7. 

 

 

 

 

 

"Maid to Match" by Deeanne Gist

 

 

 

 8. Product Details  "Head in the Clouds" by Karen Witemeyer

 

 

9. "Wish you Were Here" by Beth K. Vogt

 

10.Product Details "The Accidental Bride" by Denise Hunter

 

 

While I have these books listed from first to tenth, honestly, after first and second place-which tie-all the others tie as well!! They were just THAT good!  Thank you, readers, for checking out my blog in 2012, and new readers, for joining me in 2013!

Happy New Year!

 

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : Ramblings
  • : This is just a blog I put together for myself. I am very pleased with the Over blog website. They make this process so easy.
  • Contact

Check out my other blog here:  link

Search

I review for BookSneeze®

Categories