Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
April 9 2014 3 09 /04 /April /2014 23:43

 

 

 

"Young Women of Faith Bible"

 

     "Young Women of Faith Bible" is published by ZonderKidz and was released on March 11, 2014.

     I very much enjoyed the quality of "Young Women of Faith Bible" and found it pleasingly durable.  Also, I liked the side notes here and there around the margins. I appreciate the font size and how it was very readable and found the content translation clearly understandable.  I find favor in how each book begins asking:

"Who wrote this book?",

"Why was this book written?",

"What do we learn about God in this book?",

"When did this happen?",

and also,

"What are some of the stories in this book?"

and so they answer each of the questions that is known to mankind, or respond with estimates for what is not known.

     I recommend ages of all kinds, specifically ages eight, nine, ten, eleven, twelve, and possibly thirteen.  This book is availible on amazon.com in leatherback and hardback.  

     I would like to thank both ZonderKidz publishing and the Book Look program for providing me with a copy of this book to read and review.  All opinions are my own and were not affected in any way other than this book itself.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : Ramblings
  • : This is just a blog I put together for myself. I am very pleased with the Over blog website. They make this process so easy.
  • Contact

Check out my other blog here:  link

Search

I review for BookSneeze®

Categories