Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
August 27 2014 3 27 /08 /August /2014 02:02

 

     "God Wrote You a Love Letter" by Dan Kelly is published by Xulon Press.  I was blessed with an opportunity to personally meet with this author and talk, and he was kind enough to provide me with a copy of this book to review.  He did not require me to give a positive opinion; he just wanted an honest one.  So here it is!

     This book is set up to be a chronological, 52 week study of the Bible.  It is broken up into easy to read portions, perfect for a children's Sunday School or homeschoolers.  The lessons are in a sort of story format that makes comprehension easier for younger children.  The lessons are only a couple of pages long each.  I thought that this book is perfect for the recommended target audience because of the content amount in each lesson, and the written-in questions in the text are related to both the lessons and the audience of them.  This book is a great introduction to and overview of the Bible.

     Thank you so much to the author for letting me have a copy of this book to promote.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : Ramblings
  • : This is just a blog I put together for myself. I am very pleased with the Over blog website. They make this process so easy.
  • Contact

Check out my other blog here:  link

Search

I review for BookSneeze®

Categories